Swift Current
Music Festival Association

Swift Current and District Music Festival

Cheers to 90 Years!

Swift Current Music Festival will be celebrating its 90th anniversary in Spring 2019.

Festival 2019 Dates Announced!


Elementary to Senior Piano: Monday March 11 – Tuesday March 12, 2019
 
Voice and Musical Theatre
: Wednesday March 13 – Thursday March 14, 2019
 
Primary Piano: Monday March 18 -Tuesday 19, 2019
 
Choral: Tuesday March 12, 2019
 
School Music, Speech Arts, and Guitar: Monday March 18 – Wednesday March 20, 2019
 
Bands and Instruments,  Strings
: Monday April 15 – Thursday April 18, 2019
 
Entry deadline is Friday, January 25, 2019 EXCEPT for Bands & Instruments  and Strings which will be Monday, February 11, 2019.


New Provincial Syllabus for 2019-2020-2021
View New 2019-2021 Provincial Syllabus
View Local Addendum to Syllabus
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Friends of the Festival